Skip to main content

Board & Management

Our 12-member board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need. Four directors serve from the MC (Mediation Center) class; 5 from the M (member) class (one seat restricted to Western Nebraska); 3 at-large directors who can be from MC, M or S (student) class. 

Board of Directors


Close Menu